What’s New?

Hello everyone! Hope you’re having a wonderful day be it a sunny or rainy one. Since today is the latter, I decided to shoot you all a quick update on my life since I haven’t been blogging as much lately. 

This summer I have been blessed to work at 2 summer camps( occupying 3 weeks of my summer). One of those summer camp’s I planned myself( about 6 months of planning) and God blessed it so much it was amazing! It was really fun. The other camp I worked as an assistant for two weeks primarily working in the Musical theater department. I learned so much and I met so many really great people! The rest of the summer has been filled with going to a water park, meeting with friends, going to a Drive In Movie, reading, hanging out, and eating yummy food. 

What I’m looking forward to: Starting a Bible study in the late Summer/early Fall!, vacationing at our favorite cottage again this year, eating more yummy food, my cousin’s wedding, my eighteenth birthday!, traveling…there’s a lot to look forward to! Looking forward to blogging through it all!

p.s. For your enjoyment a picture of one of God’s creatures found wandering around our yard after a bit of rain today. 

Image

 

 

