Domican Republic Mission Trip!

I have an amazing opportunity to go on a mission trip to the Dominican Republic for a week. During this trip I will have the experience of writing my own vacation bible school lesson plan and working with a group of women to teach a group of Spanish-speaking children. As many of you know, this past summer I hosted my own VBS and enjoyed it thoroughly, so I am looking forward to using the skills I have learned this past summer to benefit the Dominican children. I will also be able to evangelize as the Holy Spirit leads, pray over those who are hurting, and much more. This is a great opportunity to use my newly learned language of Spanish. I also believe that this opportunity will continue to strengthen my relationship with God and provide me with a different perspective on life. I am looking forward to the opportunity to use the leadership skills I have developed these past years to bring glory to God.

If you want to help sponsor me on this great adventure you can click the Donate button below. It’s entirely safe and will

go towards the $1,600 I need to raise for my trip.

Thank you so much! I can’t wait to see the amazing plans God has for this trip.

 

