New Series: Pinned

Hey everyone today I’m going to be starting a new series
that will be once a month. It is titled pinned because I have
a cork board square on my wall in my room. Once a month I group
together Bible verses that I have been especially meaningful in my
life and have a common theme. Here’s what it looks like
now finishing up the month of February talking about love.

I used scrapbooking paper, markers, and then added scripture or anything else that went with the theme.

I’m going to be blogging about my pins once a month, during this time I encourage
you to start a pin wall yourself; fill it with meaningful scriptures, Christian quotes,
or notes from sermons. It’s really neat to have something up on the wall to remind me about
things I’ve learned that month, instead of just forgetting them. Encourage other people
to start a pin wall by sharing this post on facebook.

Hope it helps you as much as it’s helped me already.

Peace in Jesus Christ alone,

Rachel

