Bible Reading

I recently started using You Version to keep my on track reading my bible.

I have to say that it’s been a great program and I would strongly

recommend it to anyone who is struggling to keep up with

bible reading. I know that I would start a traditional check

off bible plan and I would soon lose motivation and stop.

I mean of course I wanted and still do want to read my bible

but without a good plan it’s hard. Now I’m kept motivated

by the badges and the accountability feature of You Version.

There’s even a special button you can push if you get behind

so that they can adjust the days so that you are no longer behind.

There’s over ten different reading plans that you can choose

from, from chronological to a couple proverbs, an Old Testament, and

a New Testament etc. So check it out!

