Welcome!

I just want to welcome you to my blog! It means a lot to
me that you are taking the time to check it out and
read some of the things I’ve written. I’m sure you’ll
gather from my posts that the most important thing in
my life is my relationship with God. I am a born again
Christian who was given life even though doctors
told me I wouldn’t make it. I hope that my writings
inspire and encourage you to live your life radically
for God and dig deeper into your relationship with Jesus.
If you haven’t yet made that commitment, head over to the
“Meet I AM” and learn how to have a relationship with the
creator of the universe.

If you enjoy what you read on my blog please subscribe
to e-mail notifications so that you can be kept in the loop.

Have a God Blessed Day,

Rachel.

